Traditions for the Future
The Traditions for the Future Podcast
Start Loving English | The Traditions for the Future #16
0:00
-16:48

Start Loving English | The Traditions for the Future #16

I used to hate English. The language used to be abhorred by me. Now I love it. In this episode, I tell you my story of how I began to enjoy the English language and my recommendations to help you get there.

Show Notes

My journey from hating English to loving it (0:00)

Recommendation (6:00)

  1. Something you enjoy

  2. Something beautiful

  3. Something with a pleasing sound

Stay In Touch

Substack: juniusbrutus.substack.com

YouTube: youtube.com/@TraditionsfortheFuture

Facebook: facebook.com/traditionsforthefuture

LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/junius-brutus/

Discussion about this podcast

Traditions for the Future
The Traditions for the Future Podcast
The Traditions for the Future Podcast is for you to carry Southern culture forward, to advance Presbyterianism, and to equip you in classically educating yourself.
You can find more resources and articles to help with that aim at juniusbrutus.substack.com